User Tag List

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Registered Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Name
    Santa Monica
    Location
    Santa Monica, CA, USA
    Posts
    324
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default Anyone do a Kickstarter?

    Been a few years for me, and I want to see if anything is new or changed.

  2. #2
    Registered Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Name
    Nick
    Location
    Redlands, CA
    Posts
    660
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Do you mean pay/contribute to, or start and initialize one?

    Sent from my 1+3 via Tapatalk

  3. #3
    Registered Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Name
    Santa Monica
    Location
    Santa Monica, CA, USA
    Posts
    324
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default

    I guess either one. But especially doing their own.

  4. #4
    Registered Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Name
    Santa Monica
    Location
    Santa Monica, CA, USA
    Posts
    324
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default

    Wow he's doing pretty good with his. Love hot sauces too

  5. #5
    send nudes
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Name
    gumbii garcia
    Location
    bell gardens
    Posts
    19,162
    Mentioned
    590 Post(s)
    Tagged
    11 Thread(s)

    Default

    who are you talking about...??? LOL...



    i wonder if it was beerguy or some other RC mod...

    Quote Originally Posted by lurking View Post
    I like to think of it as you were loving on my pipes rather than working on them.
    Quote Originally Posted by MadMax View Post
    Hey man, as long as there aint no funky tongue action, I'm cool with it, LOL!
    Quote Originally Posted by Greaser9999 View Post
    Please do not send me nudes of u & Noah together

  6. #6
    Registered Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Name
    Santa Monica
    Location
    Santa Monica, CA, USA
    Posts
    324
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default

    Here's ours:

    WAVY Ocean air garden preview (no product pics yet)...

    https://www.kickstarter.com/projects...token=b5a68bdc

  7. Thanks playaslk thanked for this post
  8. #7
    send nudes
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Name
    gumbii garcia
    Location
    bell gardens
    Posts
    19,162
    Mentioned
    590 Post(s)
    Tagged
    11 Thread(s)

    Default

    lets see if your link gets deleted... LOL... utter BS...


    good luck with the kickstarter... go share it at all the facebook groups.... my buddie's was funded in a couple of days, and even got some cash left over... bomb hot sauces... but i can't talk about it because the sponsors here will get upset if i talk about hot sauce....

    Quote Originally Posted by lurking View Post
    I like to think of it as you were loving on my pipes rather than working on them.
    Quote Originally Posted by MadMax View Post
    Hey man, as long as there aint no funky tongue action, I'm cool with it, LOL!
    Quote Originally Posted by Greaser9999 View Post
    Please do not send me nudes of u & Noah together

  9. #8
    Registered Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Name
    Santa Monica
    Location
    Santa Monica, CA, USA
    Posts
    324
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default

    Well here are the pics: Starting June 12, first product photos of the WAVY bubbling ocean garden:
    https://www.kickstarter.com/projects...token=b5a68bdc

  10. #9
    Registered Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Name
    Santa Monica
    Location
    Santa Monica, CA, USA
    Posts
    324
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default

    Special update: Video of WAVY (bubbling ocean garden) posted at www.WavyFilter.com and starting 30 day funding period this Monday, June 12:

    Day-One backers on June 12 are most important. If you want a WAVY or a beach towel, set your clocks: 1:00 AM Pacific Time USA; 2:00 AM Mountain Time USA; 3:00 AM Central Time USA; 4:00 AM Eastern Time USA; 9:00 AM London; 6:00 PM Melbourne AUS; 10:00 AM South Africa; 1:30 PM India; 11:00 AM Israel; 4:00 PM Hong Kong; 4:00 PwwwM Philippines; 4:00 PM Singapore.

  11. #10
    Contributing Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Name
    Michael
    Location
    Chino hills
    Posts
    2,056
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default

    Where did the statement of "seaweed filters half the worlds air" come from? Apparently 98% of all seaweed is below the oceans surface. product screams BS without a disclaimer or footnote from the source. Apart from the fact that it smells like a garden lake ocean?

  12. #11
    Registered Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Name
    Santa Monica
    Location
    Santa Monica, CA, USA
    Posts
    324
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default

    Is standard knowledge in the bio community.

  13. #12
    Registered Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Name
    Santa Monica
    Location
    Santa Monica, CA, USA
    Posts
    324
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default

    Big day is Monday June 12. Aroma of the beach, on your desktop:
    https://www.kickstarter.com/projects...token=b5a68bdc

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •