User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Premium Sponsor AquaSD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Name
    Will and Alice
    Location
    Chula Vista
    Posts
    7,323
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Thumbs up BIG 2 DAY SALE! 20% off whole order, COUPON INSIDE!

    Enjoy a 20% discount, now through Tues 8/28!

    The Site is loaded up with awesome frags and colonies! Orders that are made before 11:59am PST (2:59pm EST) can be shipped the same day!

    Thanks for viewing!



  2. #2
    Premium Sponsor AquaSD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Name
    Will and Alice
    Location
    Chula Vista
    Posts
    7,323
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default

    Coupon ending TONIGHT Tues 8/28 at 11:59pm PST (2:59am EST)

    Use it NOW - www.aquasd.com



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •