LIVE SALE AUGUST 2018 - 2200 Coral Frags and Colonies - Aqua SD Live Sale 8/18 & 8/19

AquaSD

Active member
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
7,571
Likes
1
Points
38
Location
Chula Vista
#1
LIVE SALE AUGUST 2018 - 2200 Coral Frags and Colonies - Aqua SD Live Sale 8/18 & 8/19



TWO DAYS OF SALES! Saturday 8/18/18, starting 10am PST (1pm EST) till 6pm PST (9pm EST)! Sunday 8/19/18, starting 10am PST (1pm EST) till 6pm PST (9pm EST)

Order by WEBSITE! www.aquasd.com Click the photo of the coral you like (will navigate you to our website), and check out! After first shipping fee is paid for, next orders just select "Shipping with Previous Web Order", so the site doesn't charge you again for freight. If you are local, please select "Local Pick Up". No shipping fee for local pick up.

We ship Tues, Weds, Thurs and Fri (UPS charges $25 for Sat deliveries), Via UPS priority. We are closed Mondays. Shipping is a flat fee of $40, doesn't matter how many pieces you order. Free shipping on orders over $499 (Website Only). For orders picked up and shipped to in CA, there will be a 8% CA Tax to your order

For local pick ups, please swing by anytime during our business hours, Tues - Sat, between 10a - 6pm. No shipping or handling fee for local pick up.

Our Guarantee Policy is taped in each box, but you can find it here as well - https://aquasd.com/pages/shipping

GIVEAWAY DETAILS BELOW!



 

AquaSD

Active member
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
7,571
Likes
1
Points
38
Location
Chula Vista
#4
We're gonna get this live sale started Saturday 8/18 starting at 10am PST (1pm EST)! Will be posting 1100 corals on Saturday, then another 1100 corals on Sunday! This is going to be an even you don't want to miss!



















 

AquaSD

Active member
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
7,571
Likes
1
Points
38
Location
Chula Vista
#5
Getting the party started TOMORROW Saturday 8/18! Sale Starts 10am PST (1pm EST) to 6pm PST (9pm EST)!

We'll start again SUNDAY 8/19 starting at 10am PST (1pm EST) to 6pm PST (9pm EST)!



















 

TeamAquaSD

Active member
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
13,643
Likes
1
Points
38
Location
San Diego
#6

Sale has started!

ASD MOTHER OF GOD 1 - SALE PRICE $150


ASD INFERNO BUBBLE ANEMONE 5 - 6'' WHEN OPENED - SALE PRICE $250


INCREDIBLE BRANCHING YELLOW HAMMER DOUBLE HEADER 1 - SALE PRICE $150


COLLECTORS PINK SOUL FAVIA COLONY - SALE PRICE $250


BEACH BUM MONTI 8 - SALE PRICE $100



Click image to buy!
CLICK HERE FOR ALL LIVE SALE CORALS

 
Top