LIVE SALE SEPTEMBER 2018: 2000+ Coral Frags and Colonies - Aqua SD 9/8/18 & 9/9/18

AquaSD

Active member
Premium sponsor
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
7,649
Likes
1
Points
38
Location
Chula Vista
A HUGE THANK YOU TO ALL OUR WONDERFUL CUSTOMERS!

Thanks so much for tuning in on our September Two Day Live Sale Event! Close to 2,400 corals and inverts have been posted during these past 2 days, plenty more to choose from here - https://aquasd.com/collections/live-sale-09-08-18

We look forward to getting these animals safely to you next week!

Have a great rest of the weekend guys, HUGE THANK YOU AGAIN FROM THE ASD TEAM!

We wouldn't be able to do what we do without you guys!

Will be announcing the Live Sale winners tomorrow (Monday 9/10)

 

AquaSD

Active member
Premium sponsor
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
7,649
Likes
1
Points
38
Location
Chula Vista


Another HUGE THANK YOU to all of our wonderful customers! To help clear up the site a bit, here's a sweet 30% discount code to be used when checking out!

CODE: AFTERPARTY30

Code will be active Mon 9/10 starting at 10am PST (1pm EST) till Weds 9/12/18 Midnight PST (3am EST)

The Code only applies if you input it through check out, No Exceptions. Please do not ask to adjust your order/s with the code. Thank you!






Here are the winners for ASD's September Live Sale!

Congratulations guys! Your prize/s will be in your shipment!

1st Prize - B. Doherty - Rock Flower Anemone Pack
2nd Prize - J. Sun - Zoa Paly Pack
3rd Prize - D. Burr - Acan Frag Pack
 

AquaSD

Active member
Premium sponsor
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
7,649
Likes
1
Points
38
Location
Chula Vista


CODE: AFTERPARTY30

Code will be active till TODAY Weds 9/12/18 Midnight PST (3am EST)

The Code only applies if you input it through check out, No Exceptions. Please do not ask to adjust your order/s with the code. Thank you!​
 
Top