5 DAY SUMMER KICK OFF SALE - Tiered 20%, 30%, 40% - Website Clear Out Time!

AquaSD

Active member
Premium sponsor
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
7,954
Likes
1
Points
38
Location
Chula Vista
#1


5 Day Sale - Starting Saturday 6/8 till Wednesday 6/12!

Triple Tiered! The DISCOUNTS get BIGGER and BIGGER! Snag up the ones you're absolutely needing FIRST so nobody else gets them! Then as the Discounts rack up, snag up the rest!

1. 20% Off Code ACTIVATES on 6/8 Saturday 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!

2. 30% Off Code ACTIVATES on 6/9 Sunday 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!

3. 40% Off Code ACTIVATES on 6/10 Monday 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!

4. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.

5. Website - www.aquasd.com

6. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE!
 

AquaSD

Active member
Premium sponsor
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
7,954
Likes
1
Points
38
Location
Chula Vista
#2
YES! We will post new corals for this sale! We'll start posting at our regular time: Saturday starting at 10am PST (1pm EST)

Some highlights below!





















 
Top